Schedules

Summit Football Game Schedule 2019

Date Opponent Site Start
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Indian Springs Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 Crestview (canceled)  Home 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 Carroll Middle School Carroll 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Maple Creek Home 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Woodside HHS (SMS Home) 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Holy Cross Holy Cross 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 NHMLC Semis (7th) Woodside 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 NHMLC Semis (8th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 NHMLC 7th Finals/Consol Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 NHMLC 8th Finals/Consol Summit 5:00 PM
**7th grade plays first, followed by 8th grade