Meet and Practice Schedules

Summit MS Cross Country 2020 Meet Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 Preseason meet w/ Summit & ISMS ISMS 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 Norwell Invitational Norwell 5:30 PM
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 East Noble, St Charles, Woodside East Noble 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Warsaw Middle School XC Invite Warsaw HS 9:00 AM
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Woodside w/Saint Vincent Woodside (WMS host) 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 West Noble Invitational West Noble High School 11:15 AM
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 Woodside w/ Carroll Woodside (SMS host) 5:15 PM
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 New Haven Classic Huntington U. or IWU 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 Carroll Invitational Carroll MS 9:00 AM
BYE WEEK FALL BREAK October 3 - 11
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 NHMLC Finals (Top 14 runners) Maple Creek 5:00 PM

Summit MS Cross Country 2020 Practice Schedule

Meet at Summit Middle School - by door 11
Summer practice Tuesdays and Thursdays from July 7th to Aug 7th: 4-5pm
Starting Aug 10th: 4-5:30pm

You must have physical forms & yellow card turned in before you can attend practice!!!

See the Athletics page for physical forms
***Mandatory Practice starts Aug. 12th***