Sports

Summit Middle School Coach List

4509 Homestead Road

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

260.431.2502 (p) 260.431.2599 (f)



Principal Dr. Josh St. John jstjohn@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal Randy Pursley rpursley@sacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Director Megan Culbertson mculbertson@sacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Secretary Linda Middleton lmiddleton@sacs.k12.in.us

Cheerleading Carrie Haren carrie@inspireddesignsbycarrie.com 260-416-1771
Cross Country Josh Hoff jjhoff23@gmail.com 260-409-9692 Jim Gater jgater@sacs.k12.in.us 260-602-6969
Dance Baylee Figel summitmsdance@gmail.com
Football 7 Kevin Bush kbush@sacs.k12.in.us 260-413-9550 Robert McDonald rr.mcdonald56@yahoo.com 260-602-2533
Football 8 Matt Lindelien matt.lindelien@gmail.com 260-414-1343
Volleyball 7 Peyton Birchmeier pbirchmeier@sacs.k12.in.us 937-510-2713
Volleyball 8 Doug Branscome d.branscome@hotmail.com 260-450-1629
Girls' Basketball 7 Karington Lamb ktlamb31@gmail.com
Girls' Basketball 8
Boys' Basketball 7 Matthew Andjorin matthew.anjorin33@gmail.com
Boys' Basketball 8 Brandon Evans brandon_evans31@hotmail.com 260-221-2981
Wrestling Mike Evans mikebdevans@gmail.com 260-312-0118 Deondre Ware-Wolf deondre.athlete@gmail.com
Swimming Deb Berghoff jonberghoff@comcast.net 260-416-4896 Cherry Weiland cherry.weiland@gm.com 260-249-6575
Dive Amy Johnson bytheseaasj@yahoo.com 260-414-6856
Track & Field Kara Hatch kara.hatch@aol.com 817-898-5452 Josh Hoff jjhoff23@gmail.com 260-409-9692 Jim Gater jgater@sacs.k12.in.us 260-602-6969 Jason Cordes jcordes@sacs.k12.in.us
Girls' Soccer Debbie Wildrick dawildrick@gmail.com 260-341-0313
Boys' Soccer Josh Eme jeme@sacs.k12.in.us 260-433-8367