Schedule

2016-2017 Summit MS Wrestling Meet Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thursday 1/25/2018 East Noble Summit 5:00 PM
Thursday 2/1/2018 Carroll Summit 5:00 PM
Saturday 2/3/2018 Archer Super Duals Discovery MIddle School TBD
Tuesday 2/6/2018 Blackhawk Middle (FW) Blackhawk Middle (FW) 5:30 PM
Monday 2/12/2018 Saint Vincent (tri-dual w. Woodside) Summit 5:00 PM
Tuesday 2/13/2018 Woodside (tri-dual w/Bluffton) Woodside 5:00 PM
Saturday 2/17/2018 Harding Super Duals Harding 9:00 AM
Tuesday 2/20/2018 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/21/2018 Dekalb & Garrett Dekalb 5:00 PM
Saturday 2/24/2018 Crestview Invitational Crestview MS 9:00 AM
Thursday 3/1/2018 Woodside Homestead 5:00 PM
Saturday 3/3/2018 Charger Classic Carrolll MS 8:00 AM
Tuesday 3/6/2018 New Haven New Haven MS 5:00 PM
Thursday 3/8/2018 Norwell Summit 5:00 PM
Tuesday 3/13/2018 NHMLC JV Tournament Summit 5:00 PM
Thursday 3/15/2018 NHMLC Varsity Tournament Summit 5:00 PM




Monthly Calendar