Schedule

2017-2018 Girls' Basketball Game Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thursday 11/9/2017 Woodside MS/Jamboree Woodside 5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk Christian 5:00 PM
Thursday 11/16/2017 New Haven New Haven MS 5:00 PM
Monday 11/20/2017 Norwell Summit 5:00 PM
Monday 11/27/2017 Bellmont Bellmont 5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Harding Summit 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/4/2017 Indian Springs Summit 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/7/2017 Saint Elizabeth Saint Elizabeth 5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Carroll Summit 5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Crestview Summit 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/14/2017 Maple Creek Summit 5:00 PM
Thursday 1/11/2018 Saint Vincent Summit 5:00 PM
Monday 1/15/2018 Saint Charles Saint Charles 5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/16/2018 Woodside (7th only) Woodside 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/17/2018 Woodside (8th only) Homestead 5:00 PM
Thursday 1/25/2018 NHMLC Semis (7th) Woodside 5:00 PM
Thursday 1/25/2018 NHMLC Semis (8th) Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/30/2018 NHMLC Finals (both) TBD 5:00 PM