Schedule

2017-2018 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thursday 11/9/2017 Woodside Jamboree Woodside 5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Blackhawk Christian Summit 5:00 PM
Thursday 11/16/2017 New Haven Summit 5:00 PM
Monday 11/20/2017 Norwell Norwell 5:00 PM
Monday 11/27/2017 Bellmont Summit 5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Harding Harding 5:00 PM
Thursday 11/30/2017 Saint Charles Summit 5:00 PM
Monday 12/4/2017 Indian Springs Indian Springs 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/7/2017 Saint Elizabeth Summit 5:00 PM
Saturday 12/9/2017 Lakeview Invitational Lakeview 10:00 AM
Monday 12/11/2017 Crestview Crestview 5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/14/2017 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/19/2017 Edgewood Summit 5:00 PM
Thursday 1/11/2018 Saint Vincent Saint Vincent 5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/16/2018 Woodside (7th only) Woodside 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/17/2018 Woodside (8th only) Homestead 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/24/2018 NHMLC Semis (7th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/24/2018 NHMLC Semis (8th) Summit 5:00 PM
Monday 1/29/2018 NHMLC Finals (both) TBD 5:00 PM