Sports

Fall Sports

 Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Cross Country 6, 7, 8
Coaches:
Jim Gater
jgater@sacs.k12.in.us

Hidi Gaff
hidigaff@yahoo.com



Football 7, 8
8th Grade Coaches:
Matt Lindelien
Matt_Lindelien@fwymca.org

Dan Newport
fireman417a@yahoo.com

7th Grade Coaches:
Shawn Tarango
starango@fedex.com

Robert McDonald
rr.mcdonald56@yahoo.com




Volleyball 7, 8
8th Grade Coach:
Shelly Schenkel
sschenkel@sacs.k12.in.us

7th Grade Coach:
Doug Branscome
d.branscome@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball 7, 8
7th Grade Boys Coach:
Gary Raber
Gary.Raber@fwcs.k12.in.us

8th Grade Boys Coach:
Tommy Jones
tjones@sacs.k12.in.us



Girls Basketball 7, 8
7th Grade Girls Coach:
GR Rich
grrich4@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Coach:
Anika Yoder
yoder2014@gmail.com



Swim and Dive 6, 7, 8
Swim Coaches:  
Deb Berghoff
dberghoff19@gmail.com

Rachel Radloff
rradloff@sacs.k12.in.us

Dive Coach:
Amy Johnson
bytheseaasj@yahoo.com



Wrestling 6, 7, 8
Coaches:
Toby Combs
tcombs@lear.com

Dan Newport
fireman417a@yahoo.com

Mike Evans
mikebdevans@gmail.com

Boys Soccer 7, 8
Coach:
Steve Johnson
coachstevej@comcast.net



Girls Soccer 7, 8
Coach:
Debbie Wildrick
dawildrick@gmail.com



Track 6, 7, 8
Coaches:
Bob Shenfeld
bshenfeld@sacs.k12.in.us

Hidi Gaff
hidigaff@yahoo.com

James Gater
jgater@sacs.k12.in.us

Olivia Berry
oliviaharness@gmail.com

 




All Year Sports




Cheerleading
Coach: Mrs. Carrie Haren
carrie@inspireddesignsbycarrie.com