Schedules

LINK: Full 2020 Practices & More Calendar


2020 Matches

Date Opponent Site Start
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 DeKalb HOME 5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 Woodside Woodside 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 Indian Springs HOME 5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 East Noble HOME 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 Carroll Carroll 5:15 PM
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Manchester Manchester 5:30 PM
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Saint Elizabeth HOME 5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 Saint Charles St. Chalres 5:30 PM
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 Maple Creek HOME 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Saint Vincent St. Vincent 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 New Haven HOME 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 Lakeview Tournament Lakeview 8:00 AM
*** SACS FALL BREAK 10/5-10/9 ***
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 NHMLC Tourney (7th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
NHMLC Tourney (8th) Maple Creek
5:00 PM