Schedules

LINK: Full 2019 Practices & More Calendar


2019 Matches

Date Opponent Site Start
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 Indian Springs Indian Springs 5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 East Noble East Noble 5:00 PM
(Tentative) Sat, Sep 7, 2019  Munciana Tournament Yorktown (return around 8 pm) TBA
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 Carroll Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Blackhawk Christian Home 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Manchester Home 5:30 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Saint Elizabeth Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Saint Charles Home 5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Saint Vincent Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 New Haven New Haven 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Lakeview Tournament Lakeview 8:30 AM
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 DeKalb DeKalb 5:30 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Woodside HHS (Summit hosts) 5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 NHMLC Tourney (7th) Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 NHMLC Tourney (8th) Woodside 5:00 PM
7th grade plays first, followed by 8th grade