Schedule

2020  Track Meet Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start Time
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Woodside Home 5:00 PM
Thur, Apr 23, 2020  Blackhawk Christian Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Woodside & ISMS Home 5:00 PM
Mon, May 4, 2020 St. Vincent & St. Charles Home 5:00 PM
Wed, May 6, 2020 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Sat, May 9, 2020 New Haven Invitational New Haven 10:00 AM
Mon, May 11, 2020 East Noble & Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Wed, May 13, 2020 NHMLC meet, rain date 5/14 Carroll 5:00 PM
Sat, May 20, 2020 Middle School State Meet for those who qualify and wish to compete.