Swim and Dive Home Page (News and Notes)

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, March 11, girls and boys conference team practice 2:30-3:30!!!! Dive practice regular time

Tuesday, Mar 12, girls conference, be at school 4:30, bus leaves at 4:45. NO BOYS PRACTICE, NO DIVE PRACTICE

Wednesday, March 13, boys conference team practice 2:30-3:30!!!!!!! Dive practice regular time

Thursday, March 14, boys conference, be at school 4:30, bus leaves at 4:45.

 

Thursday, March 21, Swim and Dive team banquet, 6:00-7:30 in Summit Cafetorium

 

Saturday, April 27, Free physicals at FWO.


________________________________________________________________________
maple creek entries.pdf
_________________________________________________________________________
UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, Feb 18, NO SCHOOL. Optional swim and dive practices, regular time

Thursday, Feb 21, Pictures 2:30 in Natatorium, home meet vs. Maple Creek.  Prepare for warmups at 4:30. Meet starts at 5:30
________________________________________________________________________

norwell entries.pdf
________________________________________________________________________
SWIM PRACTICE CANCELLED FOR TUES, FEB 12. OPTIONAL DIVE PRACTICE 4:30-5:30
____________________________________________________________________
PICTURES CANCELLED FOR FEB 11, RESCHEDULED FOR THURS, FEB 21, 2:30
No meet, no pictures, no practice tonight.
___________________________________________________________________
CRESTVIEW MEET CANCELLED! Pictures still a GO
___________________________________________________________________
crestview entries.pdf
____________________________________________________________________
UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, Feb 11, 2:30 pictures, bus leave for Huntington Y at 4:15, no dive practice, meet starts ~5:15, return around 7:30

Tuesday, Feb 12, First day of academic probation

Wednesday, Feb 13, @Norwell, bus leaves 4:15, meet starts at 5:30, returns 7:30-8:00

Thursday, Feb 14, NO SUMMIT SWIM OR DIVE PRACTICE, Woodside home meet

Friday, Feb 15, regular swim practice 2:25

____________________________________________________________________________
jamboree meet program.pdf
jamboree entries.pdf
19 SMS parent meeting outline.docx
See "Parent Newsletters" for more info
_________________________________________________________________________
OPTIONAL swim practice, Friday, Feb 1, 2:30-3:30.  Be in the stands at 2:15.  Parent meeting, Monday, Feb 4, 6:00, BAND ROOM. Enter thru door 11.
__________________________________________________________________________
Thurs, Jan 31, no swim or dive practice, no parent meeting.  Parent meeting rescheduled for Monday, Feb 4, 6:00.
____________________________________________________________________________
Wed, Jan 30, no swim or dive practice, no parent meeting. Parent meeting rescheduled for Thursday, Jan 31, 6:00.
_____________________________________________________________________________
Tues, Jan 29, no swim or dive practice today.
___________________________________________________________________________
Parent meeting Wed, Jan 30, 6:00 pm, team room at Summit.  If no school, rescheduled for Thursday, Jan 31.
___________________________________________________________________________
NO SWIM OR DIVE PRACTICE WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 23 DUE TO SCHOOL CANCELLATION
CLUB SWIMMERS PLEASE COME ON THURSDAY.
_________________________________________________________________________
Summit Swim and Dive informational meeting will be held during all lunches on January 10. Listen for announcements and watch the website.

ALL STUDENTS WISHING TO TRY OUT FOR SWIM OR DIVE MUST HAVE A CURRENT PHYSICAL ON FILE AT THE OFFICE BEFORE TRYOUTS! 

Tryouts will be held January 22-24, 7:15-8:30 pm, all days.
First day of practice, Friday, January 25
Practice time, M-Th: 7:15-8:30 pm, F: 2:30-3:30

Dive
Jan 22-24, 4:15-5:30 pm, all days
First day of practice, Mon, Jan 28
Practice time, M-Th: 4;15-5:30 pm
.