Schedules

2020 Girls Soccer Game Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Shawnee Boys @ Home, Girls @ Shawnee 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Norwell Norwell 6:30 PM
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Carroll Home 6:30 PM
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 New Haven New Haven 6:30 PM
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 Canterbury Home 6:30 PM
Mon, May 4, 2020 Maple Creek Maple Creek 6:30 PM
Tue, May 5, 2020 Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk Christian 6:30 PM
Tue, May 12, 2020 Woodside Summit 6:30 PM
Tue, May 19, 2020 NHMLC Semifinals TBA 5:00 PM
Thu, May 21, 2020 NHMLC Finals boys first, boys determine
6:30 PM