Schedule

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball Game Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Jamboree Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Blackhawk Christian Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 New Haven Home 5:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 Norwell Norwell 5:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 Bellmont Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Harding Harding 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Saint Charles Home 5:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 Indian Springs Indian Springs 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Saint Elizabeth Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Maple Creek Maple Creek 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Lakeview Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Saint Vincent St. Vincent 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Woodside (7th only) Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Woodside (8th only) HHS (Woodside hosts) 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 NHMLC Semis (7th) Carroll 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 NHMLC Semis (8th) Summit 5:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 NHMLC Finals (both) TBD 5:00 PM