Meet and Practice Schedules

Summit MS Cross Country 2019 Meet Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start Time
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Maple Creek Invitational Maple Creek 5:30 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 Norwell Invitational Norwell 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 East Noble w/ Woodside Van Hoozen (SMS host) 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Warsaw MS Invitational Warsaw High School 9:00 AM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Woodside w/Saint Vincent Van Hoozen (SMS host) 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 West Noble Invitational West Noble High School 10:00 AM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Woodside w/ Carroll Carroll 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 New Haven Classic IPFW TBA
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Carroll Invitational (JV) Carroll MS 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 State Meet Carmel Middle School 11:00 AM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 NHMLC Finals (Top 14 runners) Maple Creek 5:00 PM

Summit MS Cross Country 2019 Practice Schedule

Meet at Summit Middle School - by door 9
Aug. 5th- Aug. 30th 4-5:30pm/Sept. 3rd-Oct. 4th 4-6pm

You must have physical forms & yellow card turned in before you can attend practice!!!

See the Athletics page for physical forms
***Mandatory Practice starts Aug. 13th***