Schedule

2018-2019 Summit Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Site Start Time
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Jamboree Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk Christian 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 New Haven New Haven 5:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 Norwell Home 5:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 Bellmont Bellmont 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Harding Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Saint Charles St. Charles 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Saint Elizabeth St. Elizabeth 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Lakeview Invitational Lakeview 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Carroll Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Maple Creek Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Edgewood Edgewood 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Saint Vincent Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Woodside (7th only) Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Woodside (8th only) HHS (Woodside hosts) 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 NHMLC Semis (7th) 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 NHMLC Semis (8th) 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 NHMLC Finals (both) 5:00 PM

updated 7/16/18