Sports

Coaching Staff - 2019-2020 Seasons

Fall Sports

 Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Cross Country 6, 7, 8
Coaches:
Hidi Gaff
hidigaff@yahoo.com
260.610.1304

Josh Hoff
jjhoff23@gmail.com



Football 7, 8
8th Grade Coach:
Matt Lindelien
Matt_Lindelien@fwymca.org

Chris Niedzweicki
cniedzwiecki@aol.com




7th Grade Coaches:
Kevin Bush
kbush@sacs.k12.in.us

Robert McDonald
rr.mcdonald56@yahoo.com




Volleyball 7, 8
8th Grade Coach:
Doug Branscome
d.branscome@hotmail.com

7th Grade Coach:
Peyton Birchmeier
pbirchmeier@sacs.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7, 8
7th Grade Boys Coach:
Matthew Anjorin
matthew.anjorin33@gmail.com

8th Grade Boys Coach:
Brandon Evans
brandon_evans31@hotmail.com



Girls Basketball 7, 8
7th Grade Girls Coach:
Karington Lamb
ktlamb31@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Coach:
Bryan McKinley
bmckinley@sacs.k12.in.us



Swim and Dive 6, 7, 8
Swim Coaches:  
Deb Berghoff
dberghoff19@gmail.com

Cherry Weiland

Dive Coach:
Amy Johnson
bytheseaasj@yahoo.com



Wrestling 6, 7, 8
Coach:
Mike Evans
mikebdevans@gmail.com


Boys Soccer 7, 8
Coaches:
Rob Waldron & Kristen Lloyd




Girls Soccer 7, 8
Coach:
Debbie Wildrick
dawildrick@gmail.com

Dan Godfrey



Track 6, 7, 8
Coaches:

James Gater
jgater@sacs.k12.in.us

Kara Hatch
karahatch@hotmail.com

Josh Hoff
jjhoff23@gmail.com

(one position open)





All Year Sports




Cheerleading
Coach: Mrs. Carrie Haren
carrie@inspireddesignsbycarrie.com