Summit Activities

Academic Super Bowl

Head Advisor: Mrs. Tia Tacket
ttacket@sacs.k12.in.us

French Club

Advisor: Mrs. Katie Kearney
ckearney@sacs.k12.in.us

Spell Bowl & Spelling Bee

Advisor: Mr. Ben Moore
bmoore@sacs.k12.in.us

Art

Advisor: Mrs. Chrissy Nicholson
cnicholson@sacs.k12.in.us

Future City Club

Advisor: Mrs. Christina Morris
cmorris@sacs.k12.in.us

Student Council

Advisor: Mr. Scott Shoup
sshoup@sacs.k12.in.us

Advisor: Mr. Ben Moore
bmoore@sacs.k12.in.us

Choir

Advisor: Ms. Caitlin Banton
cbanton@sacs.k12.in.us

Latin Club

Advisor: Ms. Megan Grundtisch
mgrundtisch@sacs.k12.in.us

Summit Bakes!

Advisor: Mrs. Natalie Bassett
nbassett@sacs.k12.in.us

Chess Club 

Advisor: Mr. Josh Eme
jeme@sacs.k12.in.us

Math Counts

Advisor: Mrs. Samantha McGlennen
smcglennen@sacs.k12.in.us

Tech Club

Advisor: Mrs. Torii Jenkins
tjenkins@sacs.k12.in.us

Advisor: Mrs. Joyce Vogely
jvogely@sacs.k12.in.us


Dance Team

Advisor: Baylee Peppler-Figel
summitmsdance@gmail.com

Parent Club

Co-President: Mrs. Erin Heck
Co-President: Mrs. Carrie Parrish
summitmiddleptc@gmail.com



Writers Summit

Advisor: Mrs. Janet Maxwell
jmaxwell@sacs.k12.in.us 

 

Environmental Club

Advisor: Mr. Tom McMurray
tmcmurray@sacs.k12.in.us

Spanish Club

Advisor: Mrs. Traci Sorg
tsorg@sacs.k12.in.us
 
Yearbook

Advisor: Mrs. Julie Niman
jniman@sacs.k12.in.us