Summit Activities

Academic Super Bowl

Head Advisor: Tia Tackett ttackett@sacs.k12.in.us

French Club

Advisor: Katie Kearney
ckearney@sacs.k12.in.us

Spell Bowl & Spelling Bee

Advisor: Ben Moore
bmoore@sacs.k12.in.us

Art Club

Advisor: Chrissy Nicholson
cnicholson@sacs.k12.in.us

Future City Club

Advisor: Christina Morris
cmorris@sacs.k12.in.us

Student Council

Co-Advisor: Scott Shoup
sshoup@sacs.k12.in.us
Co-Advisor: Ben Moore
bmoore@sacs.k12.in.us

American Sign Language Club

Advisor: Terre Holade
tholade@sacs.k12.in.us

Latin Club

Advisor: Megan Grundtisch
mgrundtisch@sacs.k12.in.us

Summit Bakes!

Advisor: Natalie Bassett
nbassett@sacs.k12.in.us

Choir

Advisor: Caitlin Banton
cbanton@sacs.k12.in.us

Math Counts

Advisor: Samantha McGlennen
smcglennen@sacs.k12.in.us

Tech Club

Co-Advisor: Torii Jenkins
tjenkins@sacs.k12.in.us
Co-Advisor: Joyce Vogely
jvogely@sacs.k12.in.us

Chess Club

Advisor: Josh Eme
jeme@sacs.k12.in.us

Parent Teacher Club

Co-President: Erin Heck
Co-President: Carrie Parrish
summitmiddleptc@gmail.com

Writers Summit

Advisor: Janet Maxwell
jmaxwell@sacs.k12.in.us

Dance Team

Advisor: Baylee Peppler-Figel
summitmsdance@gmail.com

Spanish Club

Advisor: Traci Sorg
tsorg@sacs.k12.in.us

Yearbook

Advisor: Julie Niman
jniman@sacs.k12.in.us

Environmental Club

Advisor: Tom McMurray
tmcmurray@sacs.k12.in.us