Activities

Academic Super Bowl

Head Advisor: Tia Tackett ttackett@sacs.k12.in.us

French Club

Advisor: Katie Kearney
ckearney@sacs.k12.in.us

Spanish Club

Advisor: Traci Sorg
tsorg@sacs.k12.in.us


Art Club

Advisor: Chrissy Nicholson
cnicholson@sacs.k12.in.us

Future City Club

Advisor: TBA

Spell Bowl & Spelling Bee

Advisor: Ben Moore
bmoore@sacs.k12.in.us


American Sign Language Club

Advisor: Terre Holada
tholada@sacs.k12.in.us

Latin Club

Advisor: Megan Beckman
mbeckman@sacs.k12.in.us

Student Council

Co-Advisor: Scott Shoup
sshoup@sacs.k12.in.us
Co-Advisor: Ben Moore
bmoore@sacs.k12.in.us


Board Game Socials

Ben Moore
bmoore@sacs.k12.in.us

Math Counts

Advisor: Samantha McGlennen
smcglennen@sacs.k12.in.us

Summit Bakes!

Advisor: Natalie Bassett
nbassett@sacs.k12.in.us


Chess Club
Advisor: Josh Eme
jeme@sacs.k12.in.us



Musical

Advisor: Caitlin Banton
cbanton@sacs.k12.in.us


Writer's Summit

Co-Advisor: Janice Murray
jmurray@sacs.k12.in.us

Co-Advisor: Erin Hitzfield
ehitzfield@sacs.k12.in.us

Dance Team

Advisor: Baylee Peppler-Figel
summitmsdance@gmail.com


Select Choir

Advisor: Caitlin Banton
cbanton@sacs.k12.in.us

Yearbook

Advisor: Julie Niman
jniman@sacs.k12.in.us


Environmental Club

Advisor: Tom McMurray
tmcmurray@sacs.k12.in.us


Show Choir

Advisor: Brittany Blazier
bblazier@sacs.k12.in.us